ICPC Gwalior-Pune 2021 Regionals Results

Hi ICPC Gwalior-Pune Contestants,
We are releasing the results. Congratulations to all the winners and hope you enjoyed the contest.

The Editorial is available here.
The Ranklist is available here.

Top 10 Teams:

  1. Kaala Khatta, Indian Institute of Technology - Roorkee
  2. AuditFail, Indian Institute of Technology - Delhi
  3. Three of a Kind, Indian Institute of Technology - Madras
  4. AlphaZer0, IIT Bhubaneswar
  5. Shinigami OptimEyes, Indian Institute of Technology - Madras
  6. Runtime Terrors, Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay
  7. Pay Attention, Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology, Gandhinagar
  8. Convex Chull, Indian Institute of Technology (ISM), Dhanbad
  9. SIMLEX_BruteForce, Indian Institute of Technology - Kanpur
  10. FLogic, International Institute of Information Technology - Hyderabad

Prefix Maximums and Compressing Subarrays got 2 solves each ,Product Constrained Subgraphs went unsolved.


  • Total of 78 teams participated.
  • There are 2 teams that got AC on 8 problems
  • 7 teams with 7+ problems,
  • 18 teams with 6+ problems,
  • 34 teams with 5+ problems,
  • 65 teams with 4+ problems,
  • 76 teams with 3+ problems,
  • 77 teams with 2+ problems.
  • All teams solved at least 1 problem.


  • Chief Judge: Vichitr Gandas
  • Setters: Jatin Yadav, Kshitij Sodani, Kevin Charles Atienza, Ritul Kumar Singh, Praveen Dhinwa, Sai Avinash, Vladislav Bargatin, Wael Mchantaf
  • Testers: Sai Avinash, Kshitij Sodani, Ritul Kumar Singh, Praveen Dhinwa, Vaibhav Tulsyan, Dai Nguyen, Jatin Yadav, Phat Tran, Vishesh Saraswat,Nischay Bhutoria
  • CodeDrills Platform: Deepa Panwar, Balajiganapathi S, Vichitr Gandas
  • OS Setup: Aswin Ashok
  • RCD: Dr. Joydip Dhar
  • Technical Support at Site - Mohit Tripathi, Ayush Bansal

Congratulations to all the winners :tada: :confetti_ball:!


Congratulations to the winners :raised_hands: :clinking_glasses:

Well done CodeDrills team :partying_face: :raised_hands: